Concurso concluído

Creating a design to help those abused by cults, dogmatic preachers, and the self-righteous

g.michael.william precisava de um novo design de capa de livro ou revista e criou um concurso na 99designs.

Um vencedor foi selecionado entre 38 designs enviados por 11 designers freelancers.

38
entradas
11
designers
1
vencedor

Como g.michael.william começou a jornada do(a) capa de livro

Título

Autor

Biografia do autor

Gênero

Descrição do livro

Público-alvo

Editora do ebook

Quais as cores que você quer ver no seu design?

Outras solicitações de cor

Atributos de estilo

Necessidades do design

O que evitar

Anexos

Pacote bronze

CA$ 259

Destaques grátis

  • Concurso aberto
  • Garantido

Arquivos Finais

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Nós encontramos alguns concursos semelhantes que você pode gostar

329 $US
Ages 12-65
design réalisé par mihai313 design réalisé par LamaGlama design réalisé par LamaGlama
96
entries
38
designer graphistes
199 US$
Target audience would be people looking to make some extra money on the side, people that are interested in real estate
diseñado por Mr. Bear diseñado por Pro.designer diseñado por Pro.designer
41
entries
12
diseñadores
399 $
Book cover needs to be gender neutral. Wanting the book to look less text booky and more so that it’s a fun easy ready w
Design von Katie MJ Designs Design von Katie MJ Designs Design von Katie MJ Designs
133
entries
33
Designer
179 €
IT: Ragazzi giovani che desiderano con tutto il loro cuore trovare sé stessi. Amanti della vita. Persone che credono in
diseñado por RedGraphic00 diseñado por RedGraphic00 diseñado por RedGraphic00
51
entries
19
diseñadores
AUD 539
-Artists, creatives, free-thinkers, lgtbqi's, empaths who want to get their fitness and wellbeing needs covered. -Peop
diseñado por Rocío Martín Osuna diseñado por Mr.TK diseñado por Rocío Martín Osuna
35
entries
8
diseñadores
799 $US
This book is for children 2-7 with the guidance of parents, teachers, counselors who focus on social-emotional readiness
design réalisé par summart9 design réalisé par GOOD DESIGNZ design réalisé par summart9
138
entries
15
designer graphistes

Nós guardamos um lugar para o seu concurso de capa de livro.

Comece agora mesmo
US$199
Women between 30-55 yo with high stress and anxiety issues, that are desperate to find solutions to manage their stress
diseñado por Avanska diseñado por Avanska diseñado por romy
76
entries
15
diseñadores
EUR 269
Adults who are interested in self-help and personal development
diseñado por bravoboy diseñado por Lizaa diseñado por didiwahyudi.trend
61
entries
20
diseñadores
299 US$
The users of this journal will be kids ages 6 to 12 (on their own or with parents and/or teachers). Buyers of this book
diseñado por isa.53.design diseñado por Mahamart diseñado por AdryQ
133
entries
30
diseñadores
299 US$
Anyone who loves poetry and words
diseñado por bravoboy diseñado por MATTHEWDIGGLE diseñado por wildEagles'99
113
entries
34
diseñadores
USD 329
Fans of Conan, Star Wars, Thor, Guardians of the Galaxy, He-Man, Thundarr the Barbarian, and other properties that mix s
diseñado por Levierre diseñado por vegetarian-zombie diseñado por Horoscope
12
entries
6
diseñadores
399 US$
Children to adults. It's a very mature middle-grade novel meant to be enjoyed by a wide audience. It has aspects of a fa
diseñado por Wickard diseñado por Wickard diseñado por Wickard
43
entries
17
diseñadores