Logo design by RedLogo

concursos de Capa de livro

- dezenas de designs, escolha seu favorito.

Responda a algumas perguntas simples, receba dezenas de designs e escolha seu favorito. Comece o seu concurso de design hoje mesmo.

Filtros aplicados
Aberto
Concluído
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Mostrando 16.226 concursos (Concluído)
Mostrando 16.226 concursos (Concluído)
US$ 299
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 299
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Garantido Capa de livro
47 designs
Concluído
US$ 329
Pacote Prata comprado por US$ 329
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Garantido Capa de livro
13 designs
Concluído
£ 159
Pacote Bronze comprado por £ 159
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Adults, young adults, couples, suffering from ADHD, looking to improve their life by successfully managing their symptom
Garantido Rápidos Capa de livro
130 designs
Concluído
US$ 299
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 299
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Everything you need is in this Google doc: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ptP1Ddvp9UIDqhlt3VX-Hp8UnfSxHKRjilg326UoU
Oculto Capa de livro
5 designs
Concluído
£ 319
Pacote Bronze comprado por £ 319
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Garantido Capa de livro
38 designs
Concluído
CHF 769
Pacote Prata comprado por CHF 769
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Everyone who seeks a deeper understanding of digital dangers and who wants to better integrate digitalization into their
Capa de livro
39 designs
Concluído
US$ 299
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 299
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Roofing & Siding Business Owners Primarily. // Home Service Contractors Can Find Value in the Book as Well. Age 30+ and
Garantido Capa de livro
31 designs
Concluído
US$ 199
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 199
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
My target audience is women ages 30 -35 who have an interest in true crime, from the US and UK
Garantido Oculto Capa de livro
23 designs
Concluído
US$ 329
Pacote Prata comprado por US$ 329
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Male and Female readers between the ages of 35-45, maybe older Readers who are single, married, parents with younger ki
Garantido Capa de livro
15 designs
Concluído
US$ 399
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 399
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
People interested in nearly unbelievable wild rides about how one woman took back her sexual power, and learned to wield
Garantido Oculto Capa de livro
10 designs
Concluído
US$ 299
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 299
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
People working in the insurance industry, serving it or investing in it. This could include people at traditional insura
Garantido Capa de livro
68 designs
Concluído
€ 359
Pacote Bronze comprado por € 359
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Women between 18-60 in the US, UK and Germany. Women who would like to gain more confidence and self-esteem. Women who w
Garantido Capa de livro
50 designs
Concluído
US$ 199
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 199
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
37 designs
Concluído
US$ 199
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 199
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Garantido Capa de livro
45 designs
Concluído
US$ 749
Pacote Prata comprado por US$ 749
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Primarily college-educated Muslims (20 and above, perhaps more women than men) and secondarily peoples of other faiths w
Garantido Capa de livro
180 designs
Concluído
€ 179
Pacote Bronze comprado por € 179
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
personnes averti, aimant la psychologie, ce livre fait des références et des citations de textes sur la manipulation, su
Garantido Capa de livro
61 designs
Concluído
€ 269
Pacote Bronze comprado por € 269
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Garantido Oculto Capa de livro
25 designs
Concluído
US$ 299
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 299
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
People of all ages who was previously or currently suffering through some form of abuse who is seeking to be healed.
Garantido Capa de livro
24 designs
Concluído
US$ 329
Pacote Prata comprado por US$ 329
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
females 25 - 45
Garantido Oculto Capa de livro
43 designs
Concluído
HK$ 2.399
Pacote Bronze comprado por HK$ 2.399
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
aspring authors, coaches who wants to write their first book.
Garantido Capa de livro
52 designs
Concluído
€ 729
Pacote Platinum comprado por € 729
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Fans of The West Wing" and "House of cards" , people wanting to glimpse behind the scenes and learn more about how pol
Platinum Garantido Capa de livro
34 designs
Concluído
£ 159
Pacote Bronze comprado por £ 159
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
84 designs
Concluído
US$ 299
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 299
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Anyone interested in learning new facts: male or female, teens to adults. Not specifically for young children.
Garantido Capa de livro
113 designs
Concluído
US$ 199
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 199
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Women ages 25-45 in the United States
Garantido Capa de livro
37 designs
Concluído
US$ 1.199
Pacote Ouro comprado por US$ 1.199
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
30-60-year old men and women (predominately men) based in the United States working high income earning careers (doctors
Ouro Garantido Capa de livro
124 designs
Concluído
US$ 499
Pacote Prata comprado por US$ 499
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
People of faith/Christians Likely 40+, tends to be more women but cover should be gender neutral Seekers
Capa de livro
69 designs
Concluído
US$ 199
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 199
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
47 designs
Concluído
US$ 450
Pacote Personalizado por US$ 450
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Women 35 + As a side note, the second book is complete and the third on the way, so after I select the winning cover I
Garantido Capa de livro
35 designs
Concluído
US$ 399
Pacote Bronze comprado por US$ 399
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
This novel is written for middle grade audience. The age range would be around 8-12, but could also go higer.
Garantido Capa de livro
11 designs
Concluído
US$ 749
Pacote Prata comprado por US$ 749
(incluindo taxas da 99designs)
Middle-grade to young adult (13-18), Fans of ghost stories, fans of Neil Gaiman,
Garantido Oculto Capa de livro
112 designs
Concluído